Our Independence. Your Advantage.

Brokers

Nick F. Bellmont, ARe, ARM

Vice President
651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com

Tammy Bouska

Senior Broker Analyst
651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com

James Brost

Consultant, Crop/MPCI
651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com

Stafford Christensen

Broker Analyst
651.365.3560
staffordc@holborn.com

Jamie Clark,CPCU, ARe

Vice President
913.327.8452
jamiec@holborn.com

Arthur Dougherty

Consultant
212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com

M. Leo Driscoll, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com

Vivian Elebash

Broker Analyst
212.412.9425
viviane@holborn.com

Kate Faga

Broker Analyst
651.365.3567
katef@holborn.com

Tom A. Frank

Executive Vice President, Branch Manager
651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com

Alex Gioia

Broker Analyst
212.412.9427
alexg@holborn.com

Jeffrey T. Hawn

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com

J. Steven Hiott, CPCU, ARe

Broker Analyst
212.797.2285
jstevenh@holborn.com

Paul Houska, CPCU, ARe

Senior Vice President
913.327.8367
paulh@holborn.com

Duane A. Hynes, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com

Gregory L. Kaiser, CPCU, ARe

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com

Daniel Keller

Broker Analyst
212.797.2285
danielk@holborn.com

Dane G. Lemeris, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com

Adam Manus, MBA, ARe

President and Chief Brokerage Officer, Director
212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com

David W. Melrose, FCII

Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com

Mark F. Noack, CPA

Vice President
651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com

Douglas C. Rarig, CPCU, RPLU, ARe

Vice President
651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com

Timothy E. Releford

Senior Vice President and Head of Applied Modeling
212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com

Alex M. Sardinia, CPCU, AIC, ARe

Senior Vice President, Claims
212.797.2285
alexs@holborn.com

Berto Sciolla

Executive Vice President & Chief Production Officer
212.797.2285
bertos@holborn.com

Brian J. Tobin

Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com

T.J. VanBerkel

Vice President
212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com

Paul Wojahn, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com