Team Directory

Search for your Holborn Representative by Name, Department or Office Location:

Name | Title Department Contact Info Location
Daniel Zitelli, CCRA
Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
danielz@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
danielz@holborn.com
New York
Eileen Woll
Executive Administrative Assistant
212.797.2285
eileenw@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
eileenw@holborn.com
New York
Karrie Wessing
Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
karriew@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
karriew@holborn.com
New York
Tice R. Walker, FCAS, MAAA
Senior Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
ticew@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
ticew@holborn.com
New York
Sam Walczak
Catastrophe Analyst
651.365.3560
samuelw@holborn.com
Actuarial, 651.365.3560
samuelw@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Cathy Turner
Executive Coordinator
212.797.2285
cathys@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
cathys@holborn.com
New York
Carol Stevens
Office Administrator & Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
carols@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
carols@holborn.com
New York
Mary Jo Stanoch
Senior Broker Analyst
651.365.3560
maryjos@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
maryjos@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Scott I. Rosenthal, FCAS, MAAA
Senior Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
scottr@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
scottr@holborn.com
New York
Michael Joyce
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
mikej@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
mikej@holborn.com
Minneapolis
David W. Melrose, FCII
Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com
New York
Adam P. Manus, ARe
President and Chief Brokerage Officer, Director
212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com
New York
Tom A. Frank
Executive Vice President, Branch Manager
651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Arthur Dougherty
Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com
New York
Ashley Rebmann
Vice President & Director of Human Resources
212.797.2285
ashleyr@holborn.com
Human Resources, 212.797.2285
ashleyr@holborn.com
New York
Mark Reynolds
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
212.797.2285
markr@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
markr@holborn.com
New York
Nick F. Bellmont, ARe, ARM
Vice President
651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Tammy Bouska
Senior Broker Analyst
651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
James Brost
Consultant, Crop/MPCI
651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Timothy Carroll, CPCU, ARe, J.D.
Senior Vice President
913.327.7999
timothyc@holborn.com
Production, 913.327.7999
timothyc@holborn.com
Kansas City
M. Leo Driscoll, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com
New York
Jeffrey T. Hawn
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Duane A. Hynes, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com
New York
Dane G. Lemeris, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com
New York
Gregory L. Kaiser, CPCU, ARe
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Mark F. Noack, CPA
Vice President
651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Douglas C. Rarig, CPCU, RPLU, ARe
Vice President
651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Timothy E. Releford
Senior Vice President and Head of Applied Modeling
212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com
New York
Kathy A. Sandberg
Vice President
913.327.7999
kathys@holborn.com
Production, 913.327.7999
kathys@holborn.com
Kansas City
Brian J. Tobin
Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com
New York
T.J. VanBerkel
Vice President
212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com
New York
Paul Wojahn, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Stafford Christensen
Broker Analyst
651.365.3560
staffordc@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
staffordc@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Julio E. Colon
Corporate Support Staff
212.797.2285
mailroom@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
mailroom@holborn.com
New York
Robyn Edwardson
Administrative Assistant
651.365.3560
robyne@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 651.365.3560
robyne@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Steven Harrison
Senior IT Systems Analyst
212.797.2285
stevenh@holborn.com
I.T., 212.797.2285
stevenh@holborn.com
New York
Rachel Kelly
Assistant Secretary, Analytics
212.797.2285
rachell@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
rachell@holborn.com
New York
Gloria R. LaGrua, ARe
Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
glorial@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
glorial@holborn.com
New York
Alana J. Leung
Senior Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
alanal@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
alanal@holborn.com
New York
Rochelle Ruth Loskywitz, J.D.
Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, Contracts
212.797.2285
rochellel@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
rochellel@holborn.com
New York
Maureen McCarthy
Executive Receptionist
212.797.2285
maureenm@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
maureenm@holborn.com
New York
Emely Meszaros
Graphics Coordinator
212.797.2285
emelym@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
emelym@holborn.com
New York
Dustin Ng
Assistant Vice President, Solutions Architect
212.797.2285
dustinn@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
dustinn@holborn.com
New York
Matthew J. Olsen
Vice President, Analytics
651.365.3560
matthewo@holborn.com
Actuarial, 651.365.3560
matthewo@holborn.com
New York
Frank T. Harrison
Chairman of the Board, and Chief Executive Officer
212.797.2285
frankh@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
frankh@holborn.com
New York
David Lam
Vice President, Chief Information Officer & Chief Information Security Officer
212.797.2285
davidl@holborn.com
I.T., 212.797.2285
davidl@holborn.com
New York
Frederick M. Strauss
Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
freds@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
freds@holborn.com
New York
Stephanie Gould Rabin
Consultant, Corporate Strategy
212.797.2285
stephanier@holborn.com
New York
Maninder (“Max”) Singh
Solutions Architect
212.797.2285
maxs@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
maxs@holborn.com
New York
Mark Antonik
Catastrophe Analyst
212.797.2285
marka@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
marka@holborn.com
New York
Hudson Morris
Catastrophe Analyst
212.797.2285
hudsonm@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
hudsonm@holborn.com
New York
J. Steven Hiott, CPCU, ARe
Broker Analyst
212.797.2285
jstevenh@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
jstevenh@holborn.com
New York
Jeremy Storvick
Catastrophe Analyst
651-365-3560
jeremys@holborn.com
Actuarial, 651-365-3560
jeremys@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Berto Sciolla
Executive Vice President & Chief Production Officer
212.797.2285
bertos@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
bertos@holborn.com
New York
Peter Beckman
Executive Officer
2127972285
peterb@holborn.com
2127972285
peterb@holborn.com
New York
Nick Lu
Actuarial Analyst
212.797.2285
nicholasl@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
nicholasl@holborn.com
New York
Paul Houska, CPCU, ARe
Senior Vice President
913.327.7999
paulh@holborn.com
Production, 913.327.7999
paulh@holborn.com
Kansas City
Anthony Gonfindini
Solutions Designer & Catastrophe Analyst
212.412.9451
anthonygo@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.412.9451
anthonygo@holborn.com
New York

Office Locations

holborn

180 Maiden Lane
Suite 701
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212-797-2285

holborn

2640 Eagan Woods Drive
Suite 200
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Tel: 651-365-3560

holborn

Corporate Woods
10801 Mastin Blvd.
Suite 360
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: 913-327-7999

Find Your Holborn Representative
Search for your Holborn representative's contact information in our Team Directory.