Our Independence. Your Advantage.

Brokers

Nick F. Bellmont, ARe, ARM

Vice President
651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com

Tammy Bouska

Senior Reinsurance Analyst
651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com

James Brost

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com

Timothy Carroll, CPCU, ARe, J.D.

Senior Vice President
913.327.7999
timothyc@holborn.com

Arthur Dougherty

Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com

M. Leo Driscoll, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com

Tom A. Frank

Executive Vice President, Branch Manager
651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com

Weatherly J. Hammond

Vice President & Director of Marketing/Media Relations
212.797.2285
weatherlyh@holborn.com

Jeffrey T. Hawn

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com

Duane A. Hynes, ARe

Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com

Michael Joyce

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
mikej@holborn.com

Gregory L. Kaiser, CPCU, ARe

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com

Dane G. Lemeris, CPCU, ARe

Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com

Adam P. Manus, ARe

Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com

David W. Melrose, FCII

Executive Vice President, Director
212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com

Michael O’Malley

Senior Vice President, Claims
212.797.2285
michaelo@holborn.com

Mark F. Noack, CPA

Vice President
651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com

Douglas C. Rarig, CPCU, RPLU, ARe

Vice President
651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com

Timothy E. Releford

Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com

Kathy A. Sandberg

Vice President
913.327.7999
kathys@holborn.com

S. P. Chip Sorensen

Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
chips@holborn.com

Mary Jo Stanoch

Senior Reinsurance Analyst
651.365.3560
maryjos@holborn.com

Frederick M. Strauss

Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
freds@holborn.com

Heather M. Talarico, ARe

Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
heathert@holborn.com

Roderick P. Thaler

Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
rodt@holborn.com

Brian J. Tobin

Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com

T.J. VanBerkel

Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com

Paul Wojahn, CPCU, ARe

Vice President
651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com