Team Directory

Search for your Holborn Representative by Name, Department or Office Location:

Name | Title Department Contact Info Location
Adam P. Manus, ARe
Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
adamm@holborn.com
New York
Alana J. Leung
Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
alanal@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
alanal@holborn.com
New York
Arthur Dougherty
Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
arthurd@holborn.com
New York
Ashley Rebmann
Assistant Vice President & Director of Human Resources
212.797.2285
ashleyr@holborn.com
Human Resources, 212.797.2285
ashleyr@holborn.com
New York
August Wolf
Director
Board, New York
Brian J. Tobin
Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
briant@holborn.com
New York
Carol Stevens
Office Administrator & Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
carols@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
carols@holborn.com
New York
Cathy Turner
Executive Coordinator
212.797.2285
cathys@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
cathys@holborn.com
New York
Dane G. Lemeris, CPCU, ARe
Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
danel@holborn.com
New York
Daniel Zitelli, CCRA
Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
danielz@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
danielz@holborn.com
New York
David Lam
Vice President, Director of Information Technology
212.797.2285
davidl@holborn.com
I.T., 212.797.2285
davidl@holborn.com
New York
David W. Melrose, FCII
Executive Vice President, Director
212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com
Production, Board, 212.797.2285
davidm@holborn.com
New York
Douglas C. Rarig, CPCU, RPLU, ARe
Vice President
651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
dougr@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Duane A. Hynes, ARe
Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
duaneh@holborn.com
New York
Dustin Ng
Reinsurance Data Analyst, Analytics
212.797.2285
dustinn@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
dustinn@holborn.com
New York
Eileen Woll
Executive Administrative Assistant
212.797.2285
eileenw@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
eileenw@holborn.com
New York
Elizabeth Caponi
Assistant Secretary, Analytics
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
elizabethc@holborn.com
New York
Emely Meszaros
Graphics Coordinator
212.797.2285
emelym@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
emelym@holborn.com
New York
Frank T. Harrison
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
212.797.2285
frankh@holborn.com
Production, Board, 212.797.2285
frankh@holborn.com
New York
Frederick M. Strauss
Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
freds@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
freds@holborn.com
New York
Gloria R. LaGrua, ARe
Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
glorial@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
glorial@holborn.com
New York
Gregory L. Kaiser, CPCU, ARe
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
gregoryk@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Heather M. Talarico, ARe
Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
heathert@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
heathert@holborn.com
New York
James Brost
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
jamesb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Jeffrey T. Hawn
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
jeffreyh@holborn.com
Minneapolis
John N. Gilbert, Jr.
Director
212.797.2285
Board, 212.797.2285
New York
Julio E. Colon
Corporate Support Staff
212.797.2285
mailroom@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
mailroom@holborn.com
New York
Karrie Wessing
Contracts Analyst
212.797.2285
karriew@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
karriew@holborn.com
New York
Kathy A. Sandberg
Vice President
913.327.7999
kathys@holborn.com
Production, 913.327.7999
kathys@holborn.com
Kansas City
Lawrence R. Glenn
Director & Senior Consultant
212.797.2285
Board, 212.797.2285
New York
M. Leo Driscoll, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
leod@holborn.com
New York
Maninder (“Max”) Singh
Reinsurance Data Analyst
212.797.2285
maxs@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
maxs@holborn.com
New York
Mark F. Noack, CPA
Vice President
651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
markn@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Mark Reynolds
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
212.797.2285
markr@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
markr@holborn.com
New York
Mary Jo Stanoch
Senior Reinsurance Analyst
651.365.3560
maryjos@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
maryjos@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Matthew J. Olsen
Assistant Vice President, Analytics
651.365.3560
matthewo@holborn.com
Actuarial, 651.365.3560
matthewo@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Maureen McCarthy
Executive Receptionist
212.797.2285
maureenm@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 212.797.2285
maureenm@holborn.com
New York
Michael Joyce
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
mikej@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
mikej@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Nick F. Bellmont, ARe, ARM
Vice President
651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
nickb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Patty K. Hanson
Sr. Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
651.365.3560
pattyh@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 651.365.3560
pattyh@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Paul Wojahn, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
paulw@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Rachel Kelly
Assistant Secretary, Analytics
212.797.2285
rachell@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
rachell@holborn.com
New York
Robyn Edwardson
Administrative Assistant
651.365.3560
robyne@holborn.com
Corporate Support, 651.365.3560
robyne@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Rochelle Ruth Loskywitz, J.D.
Vice President, Contracts
212.797.2285
rochellel@holborn.com
Contracts, 212.797.2285
rochellel@holborn.com
New York
Roderick P. Thaler
Executive Vice President
212.797.2285
rodt@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
rodt@holborn.com
New York
S. P. Chip Sorensen
Senior Vice President
651.365.3560
chips@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
chips@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Sam Walczak
Reinsurance Data Analyst, Analytics
651.365.3560
samuelw@holborn.com
Actuarial, 651.365.3560
samuelw@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Scott I. Rosenthal, FCAS, MAAA
Senior Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
scottr@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
scottr@holborn.com
New York
Shoulan Yang
Assistant Secretary, Analytics
212.797.2285
shoulany@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
shoulany@holborn.com
New York
Stafford Christensen
Contracts Analyst
651.365.3560
staffordc@holborn.com
Contracts, 651.365.3560
staffordc@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Stephanie Gould Rabin
Senior Vice President & Head of Corporate Strategy
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
stephanier@holborn.com
New York
Stephen V. Murphy
Director
212.797.2285
Board, 212.797.2285
New York
Steven Harrison
IT Systems Analyst
212.797.2285
stevenh@holborn.com
I.T., 212.797.2285
stevenh@holborn.com
New York
T.J. VanBerkel
Assistant Vice President
212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
tjv@holborn.com
New York
Tammy Bouska
Senior Reinsurance Analyst
651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
tammyb@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Thomas A. Lehrke, MBA
Director
651.365.3560
toml@holborn.com
Production, Board, 651.365.3560
toml@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Tice R. Walker, FCAS, MAAA
Senior Vice President, Analytics
212.797.2285
ticew@holborn.com
Actuarial, 212.797.2285
ticew@holborn.com
New York
Timothy Carroll, CPCU, ARe, J.D.
Senior Vice President
913.327.7999
timothyc@holborn.com
Production, 913.327.7999
timothyc@holborn.com
Kansas City
Timothy E. Releford
Senior Vice President
212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com
Production, 212.797.2285
timothyr@holborn.com
New York
Tom A. Frank
Executive Vice President, Branch Manager
651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com
Production, 651.365.3560
tomf@holborn.com
Minneapolis
Weatherly J. Hammond
Vice President & Director of Marketing/Media Relations
Production, 212.797.2285
weatherlyh@holborn.com
New York

Office Locations

holborn

180 Maiden Lane
Suite 701
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212-797-2285

holborn

2640 Eagan Woods Drive
Suite 200
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Tel: 651-365-3560

holborn

Corporate Woods
10801 Mastin Blvd.
Suite 360
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: 913-327-7999

Find Your Holborn Representative
Search for your Holborn representative's contact information in our Team Directory.